MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

Vendor: May club
Product Type: Ring / 戒指
$21,800
$21,800
Size: Ring #9

付款方式

MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

$21,800

MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

$21,800
Size: Ring #9

往常我們的週年聯名單品皆為 May club 提出概念,CxTxM 繪制設計,BlackBoots 執行製作,由於 BlackBoots 主理人岩前先生在 2023 年離世,討論之後也決定今年度的聯名單品改由 May club 主理人小美操刀製作!將近四年前,因疫情而無法出國,讓一直以來喜愛銀飾的小美有時間開啟了金工之路,三年後才發售首樣單品 FukuMan 吊墜,而此次則是第二項單品!

小美本著對銀飾的喜愛,對墨西哥戒也十分感興趣,但常見的墨西哥戒多數較為厚重且外型極具存在感,如果不是銀飾品重度玩家,日常配戴可能稍嫌硬派與粗獷,在這個前提下與 CxTxM 討論,在兼顧墨西哥戒層次交疊質感的同時,更要縮小尺寸與重量感。

同樣熱愛銀飾且見識相當廣的 CxTxM 繪製的設計圖讓我們眼睛為之一亮,除了給我們看許多他收藏的特別墨西哥骷髏戒,更將他除了骷髏另一個代表性元素 Ironcross 鐵十字融入在中層,純銀戒台上特別將戒面另外獨立出來,以黃銅製作戒面底層,邊緣特別修出內凹線條,中層則是略具厚度的純銀再修出鐵十字,加上線條簡約的 18K 骷髏。整體從戒台到骷髏的四層用料分別為『銀 - 銅 - 銀 - 金』。兩側分別為 CxTxM(Cool Tattooing Masato) 與 MxCxT(May Club Taiwan)這個首次來台時為我們繪製的字型,小美特別做出立體浮雕質感,層次感相當豐富且完整。

如果有研究過墨西哥戒就會發現,雖然骷髏或酋長頭像都很常作為它的主視覺,但往往是帶有近百年前極具年代感與手工氛圍的線條,整體也極少走精緻細膩路線,本次雖然骷髏也刻意呈現較為簡約笨拙的視覺,但每一個骷髏都再經過小美細修,各有些許的差異。在這個時代,要透過高科技達到飾品的細膩度不難,但飾品的靈魂與精神也不能屏除,不管是鐵十字或是骷髏都可說是極具 CxTxM 的個人風格代表,層疊結合前都經過繁複的修改,結合工序如圖看出也是相當複雜,手工製作讓每個品項都不全然相同,也刻意將戒指內部挖空減少重量,同時更能提升其舒適度。每顆都獨一無二的樣貌,加上眾多細節的調整,十分推薦給銀飾愛好者每日配戴!

除戒指之外,亦同時提供吊墜的訂製選擇,吊墜無論單戴或是搭配其他墜飾都相當合適,跟戒指又是完全不同的感覺,戒指以日本圍訂製,如不確定尺寸可訊息聯繫。

戒面與吊墜尺寸:約 20mm x 20mm

前段時間於 12 週年活動期間完成預訂的朋友,將在 6 月中旬前交付。本次開放訂購至 6 月底,將於 7 月底前交付。

Product delivery

    [Express delivery to your home]

    1. Ordering and delivery: After completing the ordering process, the goods will be shipped within 1 to 3 days according to the order sequence, and can be delivered to the designated address 1 to 2 days after shipment. In case of out-of-stock, defective or other product conditions, we will contact you by phone or email.
    2. In case of public holidays and national holidays, shipments will be postponed to normal working days. Please forgive me.
    3. Delivery logistics: The main island of Taiwan is delivered by SF Express , which is usually delivered within 1 to 2 days after shipment. In remote areas and outlying islands, the delivery time will be adjusted depending on the delivery situation. Please keep your phone open.
    4. Shipping to overseas areas: Please see international shipping instructions below.
    5. Other delays: Due to specific activities and holidays, shipment volume may increase, and the completion of shipment may be delayed by 1-2 days. We will have a dedicated person notify you to confirm the shipment.
    6. Special schedule shipment requirements: In the event of specific holidays, such as the Lunar New Year, Valentine's Day, Christmas and major events, due to the large shipment volume, we will send additional manpower for packaging and shipment. Occasionally, the logistics business volume will be large. We apologize for any delay in delivery and please inform us of your needs and inquire about the delivery status at any time.
      ※ Free shipping discount: For a single order of NT$3,000 or more in Taiwan, you can enjoy free shipping discount.

      【International Shipping】

      The current overseas shipping service areas are mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore, and Malaysia. If your place of residence or delivery needs are in other countries/regions, please contact us directly and we will inform you of the additional shipping costs and delivery time.

      Fill in the receipt information

      Due to the different laws and regulations of the countries/regions of international shipping destinations, the procedures are more complicated. In order to ensure that the goods you order can arrive at the destination smoothly and quickly, please be sure to fill in the correct orderer/recipient and local zip code information. In addition, except for delivery areas other than mainland China, Hong Kong, and Macau, the recipient must fill in the full name in English, and abbreviations are not allowed.

      1. Modification of receiving information: If you need to change the receiving phone number, address and other information after placing an order, please contact us to assist you. If the shipment has been shipped, we will notify the cooperating international logistics company to make changes. If additional fees are charged due to the change of address, you will be charged separately.
      2. Error handling of receiving information: If the product cannot be delivered due to incorrect receiving address, phone number information or other undeliverable circumstances, we will first try to contact the orderer to confirm the receiving information. If you need to change the delivery address, you will be charged additional fees for the relevant address change. If we are still unable to contact you successfully and the goods must be returned, the warehousing, taxes, transportation and other delivery costs incurred will be deducted from the payment amount before refunding after we receive the returned goods. Please note that .

        ※ special attention items:

        1. Import tariff standards vary from country to country. If the recipient is notified when picking up the package that he or she needs to pay the customs duties, taxes and fees of that country/region, the recipient must bear them.
        2. If the package is subject to customs duties due to national regulations and the recipient is unwilling to pay the customs duties and the package needs to be returned, the refund amount will be deducted from the actual return shipping fee, customs duties between the two places, warehousing and other expenses incurred, and then the balance of the original order will be refunded.
        3. The consignee needs to pay attention to and comply with the import regulations and restrictions of the country/region where the goods are received. If there are any legal issues, the consignee will be solely responsible.


          Return/exchange/refund

          【Taiwan Region】

          According to the Consumer Protection Law, you have a seven-day appreciation period (not a trial period) from the time the product arrives in your hands. During this period, if the product has not been opened, used, damaged, malfunctioned or caused by any other factors other than human defects, and except for the following circumstances, May Club will accept returns and exchanges.

          • Underwear: Due to personal hygiene issues, if the product has been opened, returns and exchanges will not be accepted.
          • Customized additional products: Unless they are inconsistent with the customized options, they cannot be returned or exchanged based on personal preferences.
          • Product description: The size data is for reference only. The error is about plus or minus 2cm. There are color differences on different computer screens. The actual color is subject to the actual product. Please read the product description carefully before purchasing. If there is any discrepancy with the product description, our company will reserve the right Right of return or exchange.

          Return/exchange method


          Please provide the following information and send it to service@mayclub.com.tw , ​​and we will process it for you as soon as possible:


          Order number:
          Full name of orderer:
          Orderer's phone number:
          Reason description for return or exchange:

          Notes on returns/exchanges


          After receiving our reply and agreeing to return/exchange, please return the product to the complete appearance when it was delivered, and put it into the original box/bag together with the gift accessories to maintain your return/exchange status. Rights and interests, if the product is incomplete or damaged upon return due to improper packaging, we will not be able to process the return or exchange, please forgive me.

          • Exchange: When exchanging goods, our company will mainly use the order shipping address. If you modify the receiving information, address, etc., the freight will be different. Please understand that you need to bear the additional costs yourself.
          • Refund: After confirming that the return has been recovered correctly, a refund will be issued within 14 days. If you choose to pay by credit card, the refund will appear on the next month's bill. Note: The system or bank may deduct relevant handling fees.

          【Overseas areas】

          There is no exchange service for overseas orders, and there is no seven-day appreciation period. However, if you receive defective goods that do not meet the description, we will still accept and assist you in returning them. Please read the following return instructions:

          • Notify us: Please provide your order number, orderer's name, phone number and description of the reason for return within 7 days of receiving the product, and send it to service@mayclub.com.tw, ​​and we will process it for you as soon as possible.・Ship by yourself: Please pack according to the return reply instructions within 7 days after receiving our return notification, and send it to the designated delivery address by yourself and at your own expense.
          • Packaging safety: When returning goods, please help to send them in a safe way. If we do not receive the goods you sent back, or if the returned goods are damaged or missing, your rights to return will be affected and will be treated as damaged. The necessary expenses for restoring the original appearance of the product will be deducted.
          • Product integrity: Returned products must be in brand new condition and fully packaged; please pay attention to maintaining the integrity of the product body, accessories, outer packaging boxes, and gifts.
          • Refund: After we receive your returned goods and check that they are correct, we will refund the money to you. The refunded money can appear on your next credit card statement, or you can directly call your card-issuing bank for confirmation.


          ※Please note that if the returned goods are incomplete, there is a shortfall in return freight, required duties, etc., we will also deduct the processing fees before refunding.

          Related Products

MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

Vendor: May club
Product Type: Ring / 戒指
$21,800
$21,800
Size: Ring #9

付款方式

MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

$21,800

MAY CLUB X C.T.M - 18K SICK MEXICAN RING AND PENDANT

$21,800
Size: Ring #9

往常我們的週年聯名單品皆為 May club 提出概念,CxTxM 繪制設計,BlackBoots 執行製作,由於 BlackBoots 主理人岩前先生在 2023 年離世,討論之後也決定今年度的聯名單品改由 May club 主理人小美操刀製作!將近四年前,因疫情而無法出國,讓一直以來喜愛銀飾的小美有時間開啟了金工之路,三年後才發售首樣單品 FukuMan 吊墜,而此次則是第二項單品!

小美本著對銀飾的喜愛,對墨西哥戒也十分感興趣,但常見的墨西哥戒多數較為厚重且外型極具存在感,如果不是銀飾品重度玩家,日常配戴可能稍嫌硬派與粗獷,在這個前提下與 CxTxM 討論,在兼顧墨西哥戒層次交疊質感的同時,更要縮小尺寸與重量感。

同樣熱愛銀飾且見識相當廣的 CxTxM 繪製的設計圖讓我們眼睛為之一亮,除了給我們看許多他收藏的特別墨西哥骷髏戒,更將他除了骷髏另一個代表性元素 Ironcross 鐵十字融入在中層,純銀戒台上特別將戒面另外獨立出來,以黃銅製作戒面底層,邊緣特別修出內凹線條,中層則是略具厚度的純銀再修出鐵十字,加上線條簡約的 18K 骷髏。整體從戒台到骷髏的四層用料分別為『銀 - 銅 - 銀 - 金』。兩側分別為 CxTxM(Cool Tattooing Masato) 與 MxCxT(May Club Taiwan)這個首次來台時為我們繪製的字型,小美特別做出立體浮雕質感,層次感相當豐富且完整。

如果有研究過墨西哥戒就會發現,雖然骷髏或酋長頭像都很常作為它的主視覺,但往往是帶有近百年前極具年代感與手工氛圍的線條,整體也極少走精緻細膩路線,本次雖然骷髏也刻意呈現較為簡約笨拙的視覺,但每一個骷髏都再經過小美細修,各有些許的差異。在這個時代,要透過高科技達到飾品的細膩度不難,但飾品的靈魂與精神也不能屏除,不管是鐵十字或是骷髏都可說是極具 CxTxM 的個人風格代表,層疊結合前都經過繁複的修改,結合工序如圖看出也是相當複雜,手工製作讓每個品項都不全然相同,也刻意將戒指內部挖空減少重量,同時更能提升其舒適度。每顆都獨一無二的樣貌,加上眾多細節的調整,十分推薦給銀飾愛好者每日配戴!

除戒指之外,亦同時提供吊墜的訂製選擇,吊墜無論單戴或是搭配其他墜飾都相當合適,跟戒指又是完全不同的感覺,戒指以日本圍訂製,如不確定尺寸可訊息聯繫。

戒面與吊墜尺寸:約 20mm x 20mm

前段時間於 12 週年活動期間完成預訂的朋友,將在 6 月中旬前交付。本次開放訂購至 6 月底,將於 7 月底前交付。

商品配送

    【 快遞到府 】

    1. 訂購與配送:完成訂購流程後,商品將依訂單順序於 1 至 3 日內出貨,出貨後的 1 至 2 日可送達指定地址。若遇缺貨、瑕疵等商品狀況,會以電話或 email 聯繫。
    2. 如遇公休與國定假日,則會順延至正常上班日依序出貨,敬請見諒。
    3. 配送物流:台灣本島地區以順豐快遞進行配送,通常在出貨後的 1 至 2 日內即會送達;偏遠地區與離島則是投遞狀況調整配送時間,請保持電話聯繫暢通。
    4. 海外地區配送:請見以下國際運送說明。
    5. 其他延遲狀況:因特定活動、節慶假日可能導致出貨量增加,則可能會延遲 1-2 日完成出貨,我們將有專人與您通知,確認出貨事宜。
    6. 特殊時程出貨需求:如遇特定節日,例如農曆春節、情人節、聖誕節以及重大活動時,由於出貨量較大,我們將加派人力進行包裝出貨,偶有物流業務量較大造成配送時程延誤,則請見諒,並請隨時告知我們您的需求及詢問配送狀況。
      ※ 免運優惠:台灣本島地區單筆訂單滿 NT$ 3,000 以上,享免運優惠。

       

      【 國際運送 】

      目前海外運送服務區域為大陸、香港、澳門、新加坡、馬來西亞。如您的居住地或配送需求為其他國家/地區,請直接聯繫我們 ,我們將另行告知您額外附加運費以及配送時程。

       

      收件資訊填寫

      由於國際運送目的地之國家/地區法令及規則不同,手續較為繁雜,為使您訂購之商品能順利並盡快抵達收件地,請您務必填寫正確訂購人/收件人及當地郵遞區號資訊。另除大陸、香港、澳門以外配送地區 ,收件人需以英文全名填寫,不可簡寫。

      1. 收件資料修改:若您於下訂後需要更改收件電話、地址等資訊,請聯繫我們為您協助處理。若貨件已出貨,我們將通知配合之國際物流進行更改,如因更改地址加收費用,則需另行向您收取。
      2. 收件資料錯誤處理:如因收件地址、電話資訊有誤或其他無法投遞的情況,以致商品無法配送,我們會先嘗試聯絡訂購人確認收件資料。如需變更收件地址,相關改址增加費用則需另行向您收取。若仍無法順利聯繫,導致商品必須遣返退回,當中所產生之倉儲、稅金、運輸等因配送所需費用,我們將於收到退回商品後,由付款金額中扣除再行退費,敬請留意。

        ※ 特別注意事項:

        1. 各國進口關稅標準不同,如領取包裹時通知收件人需繳納該國家/地區之關稅等稅金及費用,則需由收件人自行負擔。
        2. 若包裹因各國法規產生關稅,收件人不願支付關稅致使包裹需退回時,退款金額將扣除實際產生之來回運費、兩地關稅、倉儲等費用後,再退回原訂單餘額。
        3. 收貨人需注意並遵守收貨之國家/地區的進口規範與限制,若有任何法律問題,將由收貨人自行負責。

           


           

          退換貨 / 退款

          【 台灣地區 】

          依據消保法規定,從商品抵達您手上開始,您即擁有七天鑑賞期 (非試用期)。如您在這段期間,商品未經拆封、使用、非人為瑕疵造成污損、故障或是其他任何因素,並且非下列幾種情況外,May club 皆接受退、換貨。

          • 貼身衣物:由於關係個人衛生,如商品已拆封,恕 無法接受退換
          • 訂製追加商品:除了與訂製選項不符以外,不得依個人喜好因素退換
          • 商品說明:尺寸數據僅供參考,誤差約正負 2cm、不同電腦螢幕存在色差問題,實際顏色以實品為準,購買前請詳閱商品描述,如非與商品描述不符之情事,本公司保留退換貨之權利。

          退/換貨方式


          請提供以下資訊,寄至 service@mayclub.com.tw ,我們將儘速為您進行處理:


          訂單編號:
          訂購者全名:
          訂購者電話:
          退換貨原因敘述:

          退/換貨注意事項


          收到我們的回函並同意退/換貨後,請將商品回復為商品送達時的完整樣貌,連同贈品配件一併裝進原包裝箱/袋中,以便維持您退/換貨的權益,若商品完整性不齊全或因包裝不妥導致寄回損壞,恕無法辦理退換,敬請見諒。

          • 換貨:換貨出貨時,本公司以訂單寄送地址為主,如修改收件資料、地址等影響運費不同,請理解額外之費用需自行負擔。
          • 退款:在確認退貨收回無誤後,將於 14 日內進行退款。如選擇以信用卡付款,該筆退款將於下個月帳單中顯示。註:系統端或銀行端可能會扣除相關手續費用。

           

          【 海外地區 】

          海外訂單不提供換貨服務,亦無七天鑑賞期之法規,但如您收到不符描述等瑕疵商品,我們仍會接受並協助您進行退貨,請詳閱以下退貨說明:

          • 通知我們:請於收到商品 7 日內,提供您的訂單編號、訂購人姓名、電話及退貨原因描述,寄至 service@mayclub.com.tw,我們將儘速為您處理。 ・自行寄送:請於收到我們回覆退貨通知起7日內,依退貨回覆指示包裝,並自行及自費寄達至指定收貨地址。
          • 包裝安全:退回商品時,請協助以安全的方式進行寄送,若我們未收到您所寄回的商品,或收到退回商品有損傷或缺漏,將影響您退貨的權益,也將依照損毀程度扣除回復商品原貌所必要費用。
          • 商品完整性:所退回的商品必須是全新狀態且包裝完整;請注意保持商品本體、配件、包裝外盒,以及贈品等完整性。
          • 退款:我們在收到您退回商品並檢查無誤後,即會將款項刷退給您,退回之款項您可於下一期信用卡帳單內容出現,或可直接致電於您的發卡銀行確認。


          ※請注意,若因寄回之商品不完全、寄回運費缺額、所需關稅等處理所需之費用,我們亦將從中扣除後再行退款。

           

          Related Products